12 Manifestations: 24+ Keys of The Kingdom

Spread the love
  • 44

Matthew 16:19 – “And I will give unto thee the keys of the kingdom of heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt bind on earth shall be bound in heaven: and whatsoever thou shalt loose on earth shall be loosed in heaven.”

There are many keys of the kingdom but we are going to look at a few of them (see table below) and if you ‘re hoping and wishing or wanting to operate in their keys, you have to first enter into the doors or gates that lead you to what you want to operate in. For example, many people want to see the glory of God, but you haven’t embraced His power. His power ushers in His glory, so you can wait for the glory all you want, if you haven’t embraced His power, you may never see His glory.

Everyone who is born again, is supernatural by nature. But for you to manifest the things of the kingdom, you have to have the keys, the keys must be given to you.

The Keys of The Kingdom

All of the keys we are going to talk about will ultimately bring revelation to you (Matt 16:15-17). Generally, the keys to the supernatural include knowledge, Dunamis Power, Prayer, Fasting, Applied Knowledge/Doers (Mk 16:20) and Revelation but each of these manifestations of the kingdom is manifested by grace through Faith…. and ultimately by revelation. As we know, there are different realms or levels of Faith, according to ones understanding.

Anything anyone is experiencing is as a result of lack of light. These keys will help you access the light that you need. Which will ultimately expose you to deeper dimensions of the revelation of God and who you are in Christ. NOTE: The keys of the kingdom are only accessible by those in the kingdom of God, not outside; so you must first be saved to access these keys.

The most common dimensions of the kingdom as we know are 3 or 3 levels. 3 symbolizes completion and ensues a resurrection. However, there are other dimensions that bring us to deeper things of God, which is why you will hear me say for example “there are depths to Holiness, Purity, Levels of Authority and Power, etc. An example of other levels can be see in the Kingdom of God, there are 12 pillars of perfect governmental rule or foundations and divine authority (12 apostles, 12 tribes, 12 foundations, etc), 7 Spirits of God symbolizing perfection and completion (Rev. 1:4, 4:5; and 5:6). Isaiah 11:2 – 7 spirits.

The Vault

You may have the key to the vault of a bank but if you don’t have the key to enter the room where the vault is, you will not be able to access the vault though you have the key.

The first key to all the other keys is knowledge and after that (2) understanding (the depth does not matter as long as you understand it clearly. But the more you understand, the more you manifest). As you will see, these two keys must be engaged before you can maximize all the other keys.

The opposite of these keys will shut the door against you. For example, fear, doubt, unbelief will shut the door against you. Though you are in the kingdom, you will not be able to access these things as you ought to.

12 Manifestations, 24+ Keys of The Kingdom

keys of the kingdom

(Visited 4,534 time, 1 visit today)

About TGFJ

TGFJ is a platform for Christian work, projects, and books: promoting insightful, powerful, and the supernatural move of God - educating online users of spiritual truths based on biblical principles and divine revelations.
This entry was posted in Supernatural and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.